7000 Herber Rd
New Tripoli, PA 18066
Office: 610-298-2641
Shop/24 hrs: 610-298-2607

Board of Supervisors - About

Lowhill Township Lowhill Township is a Second Class Township as classified in the Second Class Township Code Act of May 1, 1933. The Township is governed by a Board of Supervisors composed of three members.

Each is elected by the registered voters of Lowhill Township and serves a term of six years. Some of the responsibilities of the Board include budgeting and appropriating funds, adopting ordinances and resolutions and overseeing the maintenance of Township owned equipment, facilities and roads.

Board of Supervisors (Elected 6 year term)

Richard Hughes
Township Supervisor, Chairperson
Term: 1/1/2024
Email: rhughes@lowhilltwp.org

George Wessner, Jr.
Township Supervisor, Vice Chairperson
Term: 1/1/2026
Email: gwessner@lowhilltwp.org

Curtis Dietrich
Board Member
Term: 1/1/2028
Email: cdietrich@lowhilltwp.org

Lowhill Township